Product Campaign: Billboard

Task: create an outdoor advertisement (billboard) for my product. Have the dimensions be 7″ width x 3″ depth.

Outcome:

outside-billboard

Process: I had a set design theme I wanted for all of my projects. I kept to that, but decided to change up the image seen on the phone, so that you wouldn’t be looking at the same things again and again. I wanted to make it slightly different. I keep the wording simple, so that as you drove by the billboard, you would be exposed to the most important aspects of the product: the name, what it is, and the logo.

Leave a Reply

